Nancy Spence
President
n.spence@osteopathy.ca

Gail Abernethy D.O. (Hons) UK
Immediate Past President
g.abernethy@osteopathy.ca

Pansy Jang
Treasurer
p.jang@osteopathy.ca

Beth Woodcock
Secretary
b.woodcock@osteopathy.ca

 

Johanne Lavergne
Board Member
j.lavergne@osteopathy.ca

David Braha
Board Member
d.braha@osteopathy.ca

Barbara Schultze
Board Member
b.schultze@osteopathy.ca

Alexandre Freire
Board Member
a.freire@osteopathy.ca