Nancy Spence D.O.M.P. BSc (hons) Osteopathy CAT(C) (ON)
President
n.spence@osteopathy.ca

Gail Abernethy D.O. (Hons) UK (BC)
Immediate Past President
g.abernethy@osteopathy.ca

David Braha D.O.M.P. (NS)
Vice President
d.braha@osteopathy.ca

Christal Geier D.O.M.P. CAT(C) B.Kin (AB)
Treasurer
info@osteopathy.ca

Laetitia Mauny D.O.F France (ON)
Secretary
info@osteopathy.ca

Pansy Jang D.O.M.P. BSc (hons) Osteopathy (BC)
Board Member
p.jang@osteopathy.ca

 

Johanne Lavergne D.O.M.P. (NB)
Board Member
j.lavergne@osteopathy.ca

Barbara Schultze D.O.M.P. (SK)
Board Member
b.schultze@osteopathy.ca

Alexandre Freire (AB)
Board Member
a.freire@osteopathy.ca

Darcy Nikkel D.O.M.P. D.Sc.O (MB)
Board member
info@osteopathy.ca

Marc Gauthier D.O. (QC)
Board member
info@osteopathy.ca

Rosa Luliucci D.O.M.P. (NS)
Board member
info@osteopathy.ca