Nancy Spence
Presidente
n.spence@osteopathy.ca

Pansy Jang
Trésorière
p.jang@osteopathy.ca

Beth Woodcock
Secrétaire
b.woodcock@osteopathy.ca

 

Johanne Lavergne
Membre du CA
j.lavergne@osteopathy.ca

David Braha
Membre du CA
d.braha@osteopathy.ca

Barbara Schultze
Membre du CA
b.schultze@osteopathy.ca

Alexandre Freire
Membre du CA
a.freire@osteopathy.ca