c

Cum sociis Theme natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturie montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Curabitur ullamcorper id ultricies nisi.

1-677-124-44227 184 Main Collins Street, West Victoria 8007 Mon - Sat 8.00 - 18.00, Sunday CLOSED
Follow Us
Image Alt

Contact us

Contact information

For information
Canadian Federation of Osteopaths

7000 avenue du Parc, bureau 204
Montreal (Quebec)  H3N 1X1
Attention: David Braha, Vice President

Nancy Spence (ON)
President
n.spence@osteopathy.ca

David Braha (NS)
Vice President
d.braha@osteopathy.ca

Tana Shepherd (YT)
Secretary
t.shepherd@osteopathy.ca

Darcy Nikkel (MB)
Board Member
d.nikkel@osteopathy.ca

Melita Glanville
Board Member at Large
m.glanville@osteopathy.ca

Sonia Lam (BC)
Board Member
s.lam@osteopathy.ca

Christal Geier (AB)
Treasurer
c.geier@osteopathy.ca

Barbara Schultze (SK)
Board Member
B.schultze@osteopathy.ca

Marc Gauthier (PQ)
Board Member
M.gauthier@osteopathy.ca

Jad Khoury
Board Member at Large
j.khoury@osteopathy.ca

Ian Moran (NB)
Board Member
I.moran@osteopathy.ca

Serge Micheli
Board Member
S.micheli@osteopathy.ca

Martha Faron
Board Member at Large
M.faron@osteopathy.ca

Send us a message

SEND