c

Cum sociis Theme natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturie montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Curabitur ullamcorper id ultricies nisi.

1-677-124-44227 184 Main Collins Street, West Victoria 8007 Mon - Sat 8.00 - 18.00, Sunday CLOSED
Follow Us
Image Alt

Associations

About

01

The Canadian Federation of Osteopaths represents nine provincial associations across Canada, which are in the process of establishing the manual practice of osteopathy as a regulated profession, on behalf of their members, who are educated in the manual practice of osteopathy.

In Canada, the non-physician practice of osteopathy is practiced in almost all of the provinces. For more information, and to verify the membership of each provincial association, please access the provincial association websites below.

The title “Osteopath” is protected and controlled, in some provinces, by the respective medical regulatory college for physicians and surgeons. U.S. trained osteopathic physicians are not affiliated with the Canadian Federation of Osteopaths. There are no osteopathic medical colleges in Canada.

Canadian Federation of Osteopaths

02

Founded in 2003, the Canadian Federation of Osteopaths (CFO) is a national association for Osteopaths*. Its membership base consists of established provincial associations. Individual osteopathic practitioners are not individually members of the CFO, their voices and interests are represented by the respective provincial body.

In turn the CFO is a member of the Osteopathic International Alliance (OIA), a world wide alliance of national governing bodies and associations that have come together with the common goal of osteopathic unity and high quality osteopathic healthcare.

The OIA advances the philosophy and practice of osteopathic medicine and osteopathy worldwide (oialliance.org).

 

*Osteopath: Internationally, the term Osteopath is applied to manual osteopathy, while the medical stream uses Osteopathic Physician..

GOALS

To provide support to the provincial associations

To promote osteopathy as a distinct and independent complementary healthcare profession

To support the profession of Osteopathy

To represent provincial and territorial Osteopathic associations in Canada

To uphold membership standards which meet or exceed benchmarks of education as detailed by the
World Health Organization (WHO) 2010 Benchmarks for Training in Osteopathy

To establish and maintain positive relationships with other associations in countries where osteopathy is practiced

To be a reliable source for information regarding the practice of manual osteopathy in Canada

To maintain positive efforts towards national and international unity of the two streams of osteopathy

Provincial members of the CFO

03

Alberta

In Alberta, the Health Professions Act protects the titles “Osteopath” and “Osteopathic practitioner”. This means that only licensed, medically trained, Osteopathic Physicians graduating from American universities can use them. For this reason non-physician Osteopaths graduating from Colleges outside America use the title “Osteopathic manual therapist” if they want to work in Alberta.
The AAOMT is a first step in the organization and regulation of manual osteopathic practice by osteopathic manual therapists in Alberta. It agrees with and meets the Osteopathic International Alliance and World Health Organization in both the definitions of an Osteopath and an Osteopathic Physician and the minimum educational requirements for both. In order to support both these organizations and further Osteopathy in Canada, the AAOMT will be taking all the steps necessary to get Osteopathic manual therapists recognized and protected, both nationally and provincially.
Alberta Association of Osteopathic Manual Therapist TM

British Columbia

Osteopathy BC  (OBC) was incorporated under the Society Act of the Province of British Columbia as the Society for the Promotion of Manual Practice Osteopathy (SPMPO) in 2005.  It has been a member of the Osteopathic International Alliance  (OIA) since 2008.
Osteopathy BC is an association of Osteopathic Practitioners committed to:
  • Fostering education of the public about osteopathy
  • Demonstrating accountability and ethical practice
  • Providing a list of practitioners whose training and qualifications are of a high standard
In BC, non physician osteopaths, known throughout the rest of the world as simply ‘osteopaths’ use the title “Osteopathic Practitioner” to differentiate themselves from American trained osteopathic physicians who were legally granted exclusive use of the title ‘osteopath” in June 2009. Both streams of osteopathy are currently practiced in BC. For more information about the SPMPO see our website.

Manitoba

The Manitoba Association of Osteopathic Manual Practitioners (MAOMP) is a voluntary, not for profit, professional association that was established in 2016 by a group Osteopathic Manual Practitioners.
The purpose of the MAOMP is:
  • to uphold important standards of practice for safe, ethical and effective manual osteopathic treatment in Manitoba
  • be a resource to the general public regarding the practice of Osteopathy
  • and organize continuing education programs to advance the knowledge of Osteopathy in the province
The practice of (non-medical) manual osteopathy is not currently recognized as a regulated health profession in Manitoba. Regulated health care professions have a defined scope of practice under professional-specific Acts, and there is no law that defines a scope of practice for osteopathy in this province.
The MAOMP is a proud member of the Canadian Federation of Osteopaths as we recognize the importance of national standards and policies in the continued organization and development of this profession in Manitoba.

Nova Scotia

The Nova Scotia Association of Osteopathic Manual Practice (NSAO), is a professional association established in 2006 to provide a unified voice for Osteopathic Manual Practitioners.
In 2011 The New Medical Act (Bill 55) was passed, it states in section 22(A)(31): no person shall use the title Doctor of Osteopathy or abbreviations or derivations thereof or the title Osteopathic Physician A link to Nova Scotia Health Legislation can be found at.
The NSAO Board of Directors has initiated contact with both The College of Physicians and Surgeons of Nova Scotia (CPSNS), past and current provincial governments and is working diligently towards the eventual goal of provincial regulation of Osteopathic Manual Practice for its members.
Under address:
NSAO, 14 Adams Road, La Have,
Nova Scotia, B0R 1C0

New Brunswick

The Association of Osteopaths of New Brunswick (AONB) Incorporated in New Brunswick under the Companies Act #616834, 28th January 2005, with a working board of Directors.
The AONB mission is to:
  • Promote and encourage the advancement and practice of osteopathy in New Brunswick
  • Insure that its members posses the academic knowledge to practice osteopathy
  • Serve as an educational conduit for continued learning for its members
  • Support the Osteopaths in their practice and to inform and protect the public
  • Engage in collaboration with Osteopathic Associations in Canada and abroad
  • Work in close collaboration with Insurance Companies in view to ensure the development of osteopathy in New Brunswick

Ontario

The Ontario Association of Osteopathic Manual Practitioners (OAO) is a voluntary, not for profit, professional association which:
  • Promotes the practice of osteopathy
  • Establishes and maintains standards for safe, effective and ethical treatment
  • Organizes continuing professional development programs to advance the knowledge of osteopathy in the province of Ontario
The OAO is a partner member of the Osteopathic International Alliance (OIA).
Formed in 1999, the OAO’s   mission is:  Committed to fostering the practice and professional advancement of osteopathy in Ontario. The OAO Board of Directors has developed a strategic plan to guide their actions and outcomes for their desired state.  The OAO is working to develop the necessary documentation to secure the enactment of legislation to regulate Osteopathic Manual Practitioners, under the Regulated Health Professions Act, 1991, or other legislation in Ontario.
There are eight standing committees of the Board – Executive, Education, Educational Institutions review, Membership, Professional Practice and Conduct, Public Relations, Research and, Standards.
The OAO has developed a 64-item entry-level competencies profile and is currently in the process of developing performance indicators and learning objectives as part of the competencies project.

Quebec

Osteopathy Québec is the largest professional association of osteopaths, in Quebec and Canada, with nearly 1,500 members.
Created in 2012 and located in Montreal, the association’s mission is to:
  • Certify the training of osteopaths members
  • Inform and protect the Quebec population
  • Offer professional services to its members
Ostéopathie Québec is also a member of the OIA (Osteopathic International Alliance) and EFO (European Federation of Osteopaths). Ostéopathie Québec has also created a « Référentiel de compétence lié à l’exercice de la profession d’ostéopathe au Québec »: an official document that presents the profession in a rigorous, realistic and complete way and that is a valuable reference to support osteopaths in their profession.
Steps have been taken for the creation of a professional order of osteopaths in Quebec for several years. A working group for the creation of the professional order, made up of osteopaths, has been formed by the Office des Professions du Québec (OPQ) to regulate osteopathy within the meaning of the Quebec professional system.
In the fall of 2017, this working group published an information document entitled « Démarche de création d’un ordre professionnel en ostéopathie » which was distributed to the entire Quebec osteopathic community. The consultation process is still ongoing.
Marc Gauthier, president
info@osteopathiequebec.ca

Saskatchewan

In Saskatchewan, the title Osteopath is no longer protected by the Health Professions Act. This means that anyone can claim to be an osteopath or osteopathic manual practitioner.
To ensure public safety and maintain high profession standards, the Saskatchewan Association of Osteopaths/Osteopathic Manual Practitioners (SAO), was formed in 2013. The SAO is also a member of the Canadian Federation of Osteopaths to ensure that national standards and policies are observed.
The SAO provides education to the public about osteopathy and assures public safety by providing a list of qualified members. Members must demonstrate accountability and adhere to a code of conduct, standard of ethical practice. Their training and qualifications must also meet or exceed the WHO benchmark guidelines, as outlined in the WHO benchmark for osteopathic training (2010).
The SAO is a first step in the organization and regulation of osteopathic manual therapists in Saskatchewan.
In order to further this profession in Canada, the SAO will be taking all the steps necessary to have osteopathic manual therapy recognized and protected both nationally and provincially.

Yukon

The Yukon Osteopathic Association (YOA) is a voluntary, not-for-profit, professional association established in 2018. We are proud to be the first association in the country to represent Osteopathy within a territory. The YOA is the first step in the organization and regulation of Osteopathic Manual Practitioners in the Yukon and aims to:
  • Ensure safe, effective, and ethical treatment to all residents of the Yukon
  • Educate the public about osteopathic treatment as well as further the development of practitioners by maintaining a standard of continuing education for membership
  • Establish and maintain standards for professional practice for its members through high standards of admission
To be part of the YOA, members must have or be pursuing training that meets or exceeds the WHO Benchmarks for Training in Osteopathy (2010) and either hold a permanent or part-time practice in the territory. Members must adhere to the YOA Standards of Practice and Professional Code of Conduct.
The YOA is proud to be a member of the Canadian Federation of Osteopaths and supports its dedication to implementing national standards for the Osteopathic profession in Canada.

Provinces that are not members of the CFO

04

Newfoundland & Labrador

There is no title protection in Newfoundland & Labrador for “Osteopath”. At present, there is no association representing manual Osteopaths in Newfoundland & Labrador.
The government of Newfoundland & Labrador Health Act can be found here

Prince Edouard Island

There is no title protection in PEI for “Osteopath”, and there is no licensure for Osteopathic Physicians to practice under the CPSA. At present, there is no association representing manual Osteopaths in PEI.
The government of Prince Edward Island health legislation can be found here

c

Cum sociis Theme natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturie montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Curabitur ullamcorper id ultricies nisi.

1-677-124-44227 184 Main Collins Street, West Victoria 8007 Mon - Sat 8.00 - 18.00, Sunday CLOSED
Follow Us
Image Alt

Associations

À propos

01

La Fédération canadienne des ostéopathes (FCO) représente six associations provinciales du Canada. Elle travaille à établir la pratique manuelle de l’ostéopathie comme profession réglementée, au nom de ses membres, formés à cette pratique.

Au Canada, la pratique non médicale de l’ostéopathie est présente dans presque toutes les provinces. Pour en savoir plus et consulter la liste des membres de chaque association provinciale, voir le site Web de ces associations ci-dessous.

Dans certaines provinces, le titre « ostéopathe » est protégé et réglementé par l’organisme de réglementation médicale du collège des médecins et chirurgiens de ces provinces. Les médecins ostéopathes formés aux États-Unis ne sont pas affiliés à la Fédération canadienne des ostéopathes. Il n’existe pas de collège médical ostéopathique au Canada.

La Fédération Canadienne des Ostéopathes

02

Fondée en 2003, la fédération canadienne des ostéopathes (FCO) est une association nationale des ostéopathes*. Son regroupement de membres est composé d’associations provinciales établies. Individuellement, les praticiens manuels en ostéopathie ne sont pas membres du CFO, leur voix et leurs intérêts sont représentés par l’organisme provincial respectif.À son tour, le CFO a adhérée à l’Alliance ostéopathique internationale (Osteopathic International Alliance) (OIA), une alliance mondiale de conseils d’administration et d’associations nationales qui se sont réunis dans le but commun de former une unité pour l’ostéopathie et pour promouvoir des soins ostéopathiques de haute qualité.

L’OIA promue la philosophie et la pratique de la médecine ostéopathique et de l’ostéopathie dans le monde entier (oialliance.org).

 

*Ostéopathe : à l’échelle internationale, le terme ostéopathe s’applique à l’ostéopathie manuelle, alors que le courant médical utilise le terme médecin ostéopathique.

BUTS

Offrir un support aux associations provinciales

Promouvoir l’ostéopathie en tant que profession de soins de santé complémentaire, distincte et indépendante

Soutenir la profession de l’ostéopathie

Représenter les associations provinciales et territoriales d’ostéopathie au Canada

Respecter les normes d’adhésions qui respectent où dépassent les critères d’éducation tels qu’énoncés par l’Organisation mondiale de la santé (OMS) le “benchmarks for training in osteopathy 2010”

Établir et maintenir des relations positives avec d’autres associations dans les pays où l’ostéopathie est pratiquée

Être une inspiration et une source fiable d’information sur la pratique manuelle de l’ostéopathie au Canada

Avoir une approche positive dans les efforts pour l’unité nationale et internationale des deux courants d’ostéopathie

Les provinces membres de la FCO

03

Alberta

En Alberta, la loi sur les professions de santé, la Health Professions Act, protège les titres « Ostéopathe » et « Praticien en ostéopathie ». Cela signifie que seuls les ostéopathes agréés ayant une formation médicale et diplômés d’une université américaine peuvent utiliser ces titres. Pour cette raison, les ostéopathes non médecins diplômés de collèges à l’extérieur des États-Unis doivent employer le titre « Thérapeute en ostéopathie manuel» s’ils veulent exercer en Alberta.
L’Alberta Association of Osteopathic Manual Therapists (AAOMT) constitue la première étape quant à l’organisation et la règlementation de la pratique en ostéopathie manuelle en Alberta. Elle reconnait et applique les définitions des termes Ostéopathe et Médecin ostéopathe de l’Osteopathic International Alliance (OIA) et de l’Organisation Mondiale de la Santé (OMS), ainsi que leurs critères de formation minimums. Afin de soutenir ces deux organismes et ainsi que l’ostéopathie au Canada, l’AAOMT prendra toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que les Thérapeutes en ostéopathie manuel soient reconnus et protégés tant à l’échelle nationale que provinciale.
Alberta Association of Osteopathic Manual Therapist TM

Colombie-Britanique

OsteopathyBC (OBC) a été incorporée en vertu de la Society Act de la province de la Colombie-Britannique en tant que Société pour la promotion de la pratique de l’ostéopathie manuelle (SPMPO) en 2005. Elle est membre de l’Alliance Internationale Ostéopathique (OIA) depuis 2008.
OsteopathyBC est une association de praticiens ostéopathes engagés à:
  • favoriser l’éducation du public concernant l’ostéopathie,
  • démontrer une pratique responsable et éthique,
  • fournir une liste de praticiens dont la formation et les qualifications sont de haut niveau.
OsteopathyBC est une association qui s’accroit rapidement et comprend des professionnels de l’ostéopathie formés au Canada, au Royaume-Uni, en Australie, en Nouvelle-Zélande et en Europe.
En Colombie-Britannique, les ostéopathes non médecins, connus dans le monde entier comme de simples «ostéopathes», utilisent le titre de «praticien en ostéopathie». Ainsi, ils se différencient des médecins ostéopathes formés aux États-Unis ayant ont obtenu le droit d’utilisation du titre d’ostéopathe en juin 2009. Les deux courants d’ostéopathie sont actuellement pratiqués en Colombie-Britannique. Pour plus d’informations sur le SPMPO, consultez notre site Web.

Manitoba

The Manitoba Association of Osteopathic Manual Therapists (MAOMT) est une association professionnelle sans buts lucratifs fondée en 2016 par un groupe de praticiens manuels en ostéopathie. La mission de la MAOMT est :
  • de garantir les standards les plus élevés afin d’assurer une pratique sécuritaire, éthique et efficace des traitements ostéopathiques au Manitoba,
  • d’être une ressource pour le grand public en ce qui concerne la pratique de l’ostéopathie,
  • et d’organiser des programmes de formation continue afin de faire avancer les connaissances ostéopathiques au sein de la province.
À l’heure actuelle, la pratique manuelle (non-médicale) de l’ostéopathie n’est pas reconnue en tant que profession de la santé au Manitoba. Les professions de la santé régularisées possèdent un cadre de pratique spécifique selon des Actes réservés. Dans cette province, aucune loi de dicte le cadre de pratique de l’ostéopathie.
La MAOMT est fière d’être membre de l’Association Canadienne des Ostéopathes puisqu’elle reconnait l’importance des standards et des politiques nationales dans l’organisation et le développement de cette profession au Manitoba.

Nouvelle-Écosse

L’association des praticiens en ostéopathie de la Nouvelle-Écosse, the Nova Scotia Association of Osteopaths (NSAO), est une association professionnelle fondée en 2006 qui permet aux praticiens en ostéopathie manuelle de s’exprimer d’une seule voix.
Adoptée en 2011, la nouvelle loi médicale, Medical Act (projet de loi 55) énonce à l’alinéa 22 (A) (31) que : nul ne peut utiliser le titre de docteur en ostéopathie, des abréviations ou des dérivés de ce titre et le titre de médecin ostéopathe. Ce site contient un lien vers la Loi sur la santé en Nouvelle-Écosse.
Le conseil d’administration du NSAO a pris contact avec le Collège des médecins et chirurgiens de Nouvelle-Écosse (CPSNS), ainsi que  les gouvernements provinciaux précédents et actuel et s’emploie avec diligence à concrétiser  l’objectif d’obtenir la règlementation provinciale de la pratique manuelle de l’ostéopathie pour ses membres.
Adresse postale
NSAO
PO Box 8671
Halifax NS
B3K 5M4
Phone: 902-422-2220
Fax: 902-422-0189
nsaosteopaths@gmail.com

Nouveau-Brunswick

L’Association des Ostéopathes du Nouveau-Brunswick (AONB) a été constituée au Nouveau-Brunswick le 28 janvier 2005 en vertu de la Loi sur les compagnies, numéro de référence 616834 et possède un conseil d’administration.
Missions de l’AONB :
  • Promouvoir et encourager l’avancement et la pratique de l’ostéopathie au Nouveau–Brunswick
  • S’assurer que ses membres possèdent les connaissances académiques pour pratiquer l’ostéopathie
  • Favoriser l’accès au canal éducatif pour l’apprentissage continu de ses membres
  • Soutenir les Ostéopathes dans leur pratique et informer et protéger le public
  • Collaborer avec des associations ostéopathiques canadiennes et à l’étranger
  • Travailler en collaboration avec les compagnies d’assurance en vue d’assurer le développement de l’ostéopathie au Nouveau-Brunswick.

Ontario

L’association Ontarienne des praticiens en ostéopathie manuelle, l’Ontario Association of Osteopathic Manual Practitioners (OAO), est une association professionnelle bénévole à but non-lucratif qui :
  • promeut la pratique de l’ostéopathie,
  • établit et maintient des normes de traitement sûr, efficace et éthique,
  • organise des programmes de perfectionnement professionnel continus pour faire avancer la connaissance de l’ostéopathie dans la province de l’Ontario.
L’OAO est membre partenaire de l’Osteopathic International Alliance (OIA).
Formée en 1999, l’OAO a pour mission de promouvoir la pratique et l’avancement professionnel de l’ostéopathie en Ontario. Son conseil d’administration a élaboré un plan stratégique destiné à guider ses actions et à produire les résultats visés. L’OAO s’emploie à élaborer les documents nécessaires pour garantir l’adoption d’une loi visant à réglementer les praticiens en ostéopathie manuelle, en vertu de la  Loi de 1991 sur les professions de la santé réglementées ou d’autres lois en Ontario.
Le conseil d’administration chapeaute sept comités permanents  : Exécutif, Education, Examen des établissements d’enseignement, Adhésion, Pratique et éthique professionnelle, Relations publiques, Recherche et Normes.
L’OAO a développé un profil de compétences de niveau d’entrée à 64 points et élabore actuellement des indicateurs de rendement et des objectifs d’apprentissage dans le cadre du projet de compétences. L’Association possède un nouveau manuel pour son Code de déontologie et procède à l’élaboration d’un document sur les normes de pratique à l’intention de ses membres.

Québec

Ostéopathie Québec est la plus grande association professionnelle d’ostéopathes, au Québec et au Canada, avec près de 1 500 membres.
Créée en 2012 et située à Montréal, l’association a pour mission:
  • d’attester la formation des ostéopathes membres,
  • d’informer et protéger la population québécoise
  • d’offrir des services professionnels à ses membres.
Ostéopathie Québec est également membre de l’OIA (Osteopathic International Alliance) et de la EFO (European Federation of Osteopaths). Ostéopathie Québec a également créé un « Référentiel de compétence lié à l’exercice de la profession d’ostéopathe au Québec » : document officiel qui présente la profession de façon rigoureuse, réaliste et complète et qui constitue une référence précieuse pour soutenir les ostéopathes dans leur pratique.
Des démarches pour la création d’un ordre professionnel des ostéopathes sont en cours au Québec depuis plusieurs années. Un groupe de travail pour la création de l’ordre professionnel, constitué d’ostéopathes, a été formé par l’Office des Professions du Québec (OPQ) en vue de réglementer l’ostéopathie au sens du système professionnel québécois.
À l’automne 2017, ce groupe de travail a publié un document d’information intitulé « Démarche de création d’un ordre professionnel en ostéopathie » qui a été diffusé à l’ensemble de la communauté ostéopathique québécoise. Le processus de consultation est toujours en cours.

Saskatchewan

En Saskatchewan, la loi sur les professions de la santé,  la Health Professions Act, ne protège plus le titre d’ostéopathe. Cela signifie que n’importe qui peut prétendre être ostéopathe ou praticien en ostéopathie manuelle.
La Saskatchewan Association of Osteopaths/Osteopathic Manual Practitioners (SAO), a été fondée en 2013 en vue d’assurer la sécurité du public et de maintenir des normes professionnelles élevées. La SAO est également membre de la Fédération Canadienne des Ostéopathes (FCO) afin de veiller à l’observation des normes et des politiques nationales.
La SAO informe le public sur l’ostéopathie et veille à la protection du public en fournissant une liste des membres qualifiés. Les membres doivent faire preuve de responsabilité et appliquer un code de conduite professionnelle et des normes de pratique éthique. Leurs formations et leurs qualifications doivent également être conformes ou supérieures aux lignes directrices du Référentiel international de formation en ostéopathie publié par l’Organisation Mondiale de la Santé (2010).
La SAO constitue la première étape pour l’organisation et la réglementation des thérapeutes en ostéopathie manuelle au Saskatchewan.
Afin de soutenir cette profession au Canada, la SAO prendra toutes les mesures nécessaires pour que les thérapeutes en ostéopathie manuelle soient reconnus et protégés tant à l’échelle nationale que provinciale.

Yukon

L’Association ostéopathique du Yukon (YOA) est une association professionnelle bénévole et sans buts lucratifs fondée en 2018. Nous sommes fières d’être la première association représentant l’ostéopathie dans un territoire canadien. La YOA est la première étape dans l’organisation et la régulation des praticiens manuels en ostéopathie au Yukon et elle vise à:
  • assurer des traitements sécuritaires, efficaces et éthiques pour tous les résidents du Yukon;
  • éduquer le public sur l’ostéopathie et assurer le développement professionnel des ostéopathes en instaurant un standard de la formation continue pour les membres;
  • établir et maintenir un standard de la pratique ostéopathique en ayant de hauts standards d’admission.
Pour être membre de la YOA, les membres doivent détenir une formation qui rencontre ou dépasse les exigences du Référentiel de l’ostéopathie (2010) publié par l’OMS et doivent avoir une pratique permanente ou semi-permanente au Yukon. Les membres doivent adhérer aux Standards de la pratique ainsi qu’au Code de conduite professionnel de la YOA.
La YOA est membre de la Fédération canadienne des ostéopathes et appuie son projet d’implanter un standard national de la profession ostéopathique au Canada.

Les provinces non-membres de la FCO

04

Terre-Neuve et Labrador

Il n’y a pas de titre de protection associé au terme « ostéopathe » à Terre-Neuve-et Labrador. À l’heure actuelle, aucune association ne représente les praticiens manuels en ostéopathie dans cette province.
La loi sur la santé du gouvernement de Terre-Neuve-et Labrador peut être consultée ici.

Île du Prince-Édouard

Il n’y a pas de titre de protection pour le terme « ostéopathe » à l’Île-du-Prince- Edward et il n’existe pas de permis d’exercice pour les médecins ostéopathes en vertu du « College of Physicians and Surgeons (CPSA.) »
La loi sur la santé du gouvernement de l’Île-du-Prince-Édouard peut être consultée ici.